Distinguished Dissertation Award recipients

The 2014 ProQuest Distinguished Dissertation Award recipients are:
Front row, from left: David Lai, biomedical engineering; Kai Mao, molecular, cellular and developmental biology; Weiqiang Chen, mechanical engineering; Ronit Stahl, history; Yi-Chin Wu, electrical engineering and computer science.
Back row: Henry Colburn, interdepartmental program in classical art and archaeology; Michael Pifer, comparative literature.
Not shown: Xiao Che, astronomy and astrophysics; June Huh, mathematics; Atef Said, sociology. (Photo by Alexander Holmes)

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article. Please read our comment guidelines for more information.