U-M deans

  1. June 20, 2024

    Rosario Ceballo to become next dean of LSA

    Rosario Ceballo, a U-M alumna and former faculty member, has been appointed dean of LSA, the university’s largest academic unit, effective Aug. 15.

  2. May 12, 2022

    Jan Ching Chun Hu to become School of Dentistry interim dean

    Jan Ching Chun Hu, the Samuel D. Harris Collegiate Professor of Dentistry, will serve as interim dean of the School of Dentistry starting May 16, succeeding Laurie K. McCauley, who will become provost the same day.