DDLA team awards


Child & Adolescent Gender Services Team

Kari Merryman, Sara Wiener, Ellen Selkie

Absent: Daniel Shumer, Johanna Quigley and Sara Kahn

 Committee for Intercultural Development — LSA Student Academic Affairs

Front: Esrold Nurse (assistant dean for undergraduate education-student academic affairs), Ching-Yune Sylvester, Kierra Trotter

Back: Charles Taylor, David Brawn, Jeffery Harrold and Liese Hull.

Absent: Evan Copeland, Denise Guillot and Lara Hamza

 ECE Student Activity & Recruitment Team — College of Engineering

Front: Kevin Calhoun, José-Antonio Rubio, Rose Anderson and Ann Stals

Back: Lisa Armstrong, Steven Pejuan and Jason Davis

Absent: Ann Riggs

English Language Program — UM-Flint

Sara Faitel, Jolene Jaquays, Julie Coe and Anna Eddy

LSA Undergraduate Laptop Loan Program

Lisa Ahlgren, Gretchen Kopmanis, Susan Perreault and Erin Ranville

​Absent: Rob Wilke, Justin Day



  1. Jeffery Harrold
    on December 8, 2016 at 7:14 am

    Good morning. Denise Guillot’s is a member of the LSA-SAA Committee for Intercultural Development who should have been listed as absent. Esrold Nurse is not a member of the Committee, but should be listed as the Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education-Student Academic Affairs.

    Jeff Harrold
    Chair, LSA-SAA Committee for Intercultural Development

  2. Jamie Iseler
    on December 8, 2016 at 8:36 am

    Thanks for pointing this out. The changes have been made in that cutline.

Leave a comment

Commenting is closed for this article. Please read our comment guidelines for more information.